To promote, to provide education and to recognize beautification and restoration projects throughout the state of Michigan

  • Home
  • 2022 Award Recipients

2022 Award Recipients

 2022 Merit Award
FFBC Art Fence
 2022 Merit Award

Fraser Eye Clinic

 2022 Merit AwardNovi Woods Elementary School
 2022 Michigan Award400 On the Lake Committee
 2022 Michigan AwardWilliam Strong Inspiration Trail
 2022 Michigan Award Karen Price – Clare Welcome Center
 2022 Michigan Award Mary Thompson Farmhouse Yard
 2022 Michigan Award Meditation Trail
 2022 Michigan Award Pamela Pitts
 2022 Michigan Award Patterson Park Dog Park
 2022 Michigan Award Tamarack Creek Restoration
 2022 President Award Erma Henderson Gardens
 2022 President Award Flat River Historical Museum
 2022 President Award Forty Mile Point Lighthouse Society
 2022 President Award Frankenmuth Jaycees Spray Park
 2022 President Award Judy Jacalone – Topinabee Public Library
 2022 President Award Ronald J. Smith

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software